Submit
Optical decorative glass electric melting furnace

Glass that changes the direction of light propagation and changes the relative spectral distribution of ultraviolet, visible, or infrared light. Optical glass in the narrow sense refers to colorless optical glass; optical glass in the broad sense also includes colored optical glass, laser glass, quartz optical glass, radiation-resistant glass, ultraviolet and infrared optical glass, fiber optical glass, acousto-optic glass, magneto-optic glass and photochromic glass. Optical glass can be used to manufacture lenses, prisms, mirrors and windows in optical instruments. Components made of optical glass are the key components in optical instruments.

Optical decorative glass electric melting furnace
Optical decorative glass electric melting furnace
K523 crystal glass electric melting furnace

Crystal cup, usually refers to the lead-free crystal glass processing for drinking cup or glass, with the popularization of technology and technology, crystal glass has been used as a cup, become a new era of fashion people's favorite; another is the common crystal glass. Lead-free crystal is very popular with consumers and processing manufacturers because of its transparency and brightness.

K523 crystal glass electric melting furnace
K523 crystal glass electric melting furnace
K523 crystal glass electric melting furnace
K523 crystal glass electric melting furnace
Rhinestone glass electric melting furnace

Rhinestone (crystal,rhinestone) also known as crystal diamond, rhinestone. The main ingredient is crystal glass, which is a kind of jewelry accessory obtained by cutting artificial crystal glass into diamond facets. This material is more economical and has a diamond-like dazzling visual effect. Therefore, it is very popular, rhinestones are generally used in mid-range jewelry design. Classification of rhinestones: according to color points can be divided into: white diamond, color diamond (such as pink, red, blue, etc.), color diamond (also called AB diamond), color AB diamond (such as red AB, blue AB, etc.).

Rhinestone glass electric melting furnace
Rhinestone glass electric melting furnace
Rhinestone glass electric melting furnace
Rhinestone glass electric melting furnace
Electric melting furnace for microcrystalline sheet glass

Microcrystalline plate is a stone plate made of many minerals, slag and other raw materials. Its production process is relatively complicated. It needs to melt the raw materials at high temperature, then carry out rolling, crystallization, annealing and other operations, and finally can form this kind of high wear resistance and high strength plate.

Electric melting furnace for microcrystalline sheet glass
Electric melting furnace for microcrystalline sheet glass
Electric melting furnace for microcrystalline sheet glass
Electric melting furnace for microcrystalline sheet glass
Vase glass electric melting furnace

Most vases are made of glass with beautiful and smooth appearance. Noble ones have beautiful plants made of expensive materials such as crystal to hold flowers and branches. The bottom of the vase usually holds water to keep the plants alive and beautiful.

Vase glass electric melting furnace
Vase glass electric melting furnace
Vase glass electric melting furnace
Vase glass electric melting furnace
Vase glass electric melting furnace
< 1234...8 >

光学装饰玻璃电熔炉

能改变光的传播方向,并能改变紫外、可见或红外光的相对光谱分布的玻璃。狭义的光学玻璃是指无色光学玻璃;广义的光学玻璃还包括有色光学玻璃、激光玻璃、石英光学玻璃、抗辐射玻璃、紫外红外光学玻璃、纤维光学玻璃、声光玻璃、磁光玻璃和光变色玻璃。光学玻璃可用于制造光学仪器中的透镜、棱镜、反射镜及窗口等。由光学玻璃构成的部件是光学仪器中的关键性元件

光学装饰玻璃电熔炉
光学装饰玻璃电熔炉
K523水晶玻璃电熔炉

水晶杯,通常是指无铅水晶玻璃加工而成可供饮用的杯子或酒杯,随着科技和工艺普及,水晶玻璃已用作茶杯,成为新时代时尚人士的喜爱;另一种是常见的水晶酒杯。无铅水晶因为透明度、亮度更高,所以很受消费者和加工厂家的喜爱。

K523水晶玻璃电熔炉
K523水晶玻璃电熔炉
K523水晶玻璃电熔炉
K523水晶玻璃电熔炉
水钻玻璃电熔炉

水钻(crystal,rhinestone)又名水晶钻石,莱茵石 。主要成分是水晶玻璃,是将人造水晶玻璃切割成钻石刻面得到的一种饰品辅件,这种材质因为较经济,同时视觉效果上又有钻石般的夺目感觉。因此很受人们的欢迎,水钻一般用于中档的饰品设计中。 水钻的分类:按颜色分可分为:白钻,色钻(如粉色、红色、蓝色等),彩钻(也叫AB钻)、彩AB钻(如红AB,蓝AB等)。

水钻玻璃电熔炉
水钻玻璃电熔炉
水钻玻璃电熔炉
水钻玻璃电熔炉
微晶板材玻璃电熔炉

微晶板材是采用多中矿物、矿渣等原料制作的石材类板材,其生产工艺比较繁琐,需要将原料高温融化,再进行压延、晶化、退火等等操作,最后才能形成这种高耐磨、高强度的板材。

微晶板材玻璃电熔炉
微晶板材玻璃电熔炉
微晶板材玻璃电熔炉
微晶板材玻璃电熔炉
花瓶玻璃电熔炉

花瓶多为玻璃制成,外表美观光滑;名贵者有水晶等昂贵材料制成用来盛放花枝的美丽植物,花瓶底部通常盛水,让植物保持生命与美丽。

花瓶玻璃电熔炉
花瓶玻璃电熔炉
花瓶玻璃电熔炉
花瓶玻璃电熔炉
花瓶玻璃电熔炉
< 1234...8 >