A customer in Jiangxi Province successfully put 1 ton of soda-lime sealed glass electric melting furnace into operation
+
  • A customer in Jiangxi Province successfully put 1 ton of soda-lime sealed glass electric melting furnace into operation

A customer in Jiangxi Province successfully put 1 ton of soda-lime sealed glass electric melting furnace into operation

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


        7Month29Japan, a customer located in Ganzhou, Jiangxi Province1Soda-lime glass electric furnace fired smoothly,8Month8Daily on-time discharge and production. After discharge3Days up to rated production capacity95%The material has reached the agreed standards of both parties and the customer is very satisfied.This electric stove is my company2023The 35th electric furnace successfully put into operation in the year.

Although the melting capacity of the electric furnace is small, due to its special formula, the erosion of refractory bricks and electrodes is much faster than that of ordinary glass. In the design, the wall of the pool is designed to strengthen the air cooling, and the electrode is designed to be continued.

Electric furnace occupies an important link in the whole industrial chain of the customer side, and attaches great importance to this project. At the kiln stage, the client put forward a conservative opinion and asked for an extension of the kiln time to ensure foolproof. In the case of abnormal tension of construction personnel, we overcome the difficulties of dispatching personnel and meet the requirements of customers to the greatest extent.

 

This electric furnace is a major overhaul project for our customer,2Years ago, it was built by a contractor in Guangdong. There were many problems. The customer decided to overhaul it decisively. The smooth commissioning of this electric furnace has given customers great confidence. It is reported that customers are already planning the feasibility study of the second electric furnace.

江西某客户1吨钠钙封接玻璃电熔炉顺利投产
+
  • 江西某客户1吨钠钙封接玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

江西某客户1吨钠钙封接玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


        729日,位于江西赣州的某客户1钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利点火,88日准时出料投产。出料后3天达到了额定生产能力的95%,质料达到了双方的约定标准,客户非常满意。这台电炉是我公司2023年度顺利投产的第35台电炉。

  该电炉熔化能力虽小,但由于其特殊的配方,对耐火砖和电极的侵蚀较普通玻璃要快得多,在设计时,池壁做了加强风冷设计,同时电极做了可续进设计。

  电炉在客户方整个产业链条中占据重要的一环,对这个项目非常重视。在烤窑阶段,客户方提出了保守意见,要求延长烤窑时间,以确保万无一失。我方在施工人员异常紧张的情况下,克服困难调度人员,最大限度满足了客户的要求。

 

  该电炉是本客户的大修项目,2年前新建时由广东的一家承建方承建,出现了很多问题,本次大修客户果断决定由我们进行大修。这台电炉的顺利投产给客户很大信心,据悉,客户已经在着手谋划第二台电炉可行性研究事宜了。