Zhongshan 8 tons of sodium calcium electric melting furnace maintenance project successfully completed
+
  • Zhongshan 8 tons of sodium calcium electric melting furnace maintenance project successfully completed

Zhongshan 8 tons of sodium calcium electric melting furnace maintenance project successfully completed

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


This project is different from the previous overhaul project,Due to the small demand for market orders and the upcoming expiration of workshop leases, there are many reasons.,After Tian Zong communicated with Xiao Yang Lan Zong,give solutions,Change the main melting method from the original flat plug electrode to the top plug electrode.,All pool walls are tiled.

This project7.3Arrive in Guangdong,7.6Japan officially starts,7.25Daily night shift discharging,Site construction personnel in total7People go through20Day,Completion of construction.

In order to ensure that after the completion of the construction,Manufacturers can resume production in the shortest possible time,The whole construction kiln is in the state of heat preservation,Power failure during construction,Power transmission and thermal insulation after completion of construction on the same day,The continuity of construction cannot be guaranteed to a certain extent,The construction period coincides with the hottest month in Zhongshan,The sun is hot outside,The average temperature inside the workshop is40-50?C,Higher temperature around the furnace,Average daily consumption1Box of Huoxiang Zhengqi Water.

Communicate the construction plan and required materials with the manufacturer in advance before construction.,Due to the change of the top insertion electrode, part of the breast wall needs to be removed.,In order to prevent the breast wall and crown collapse,Use3Days or so of time,Reinforce the crown and breast wall and remove the space required for the top insertion electrode.

During construction,In the process of removing the external clay brick of the pool wall,It was found that some of the pool wall bricks had been seriously eroded.,In order to prevent the glass liquid from flowing out,When removing external clay bricks,Brick removal on one side,Cooling while watering.Due to the high temperature at the pool wall,On-site personnel rotation,prevent heatstroke.This electric stove is my company2023The 30th electric furnace successfully put into operation in the year.

On-site demolition of pool wall clay bricks

 

Check the pool wall erosion

 

Site photos after completion of construction

中山8吨钠钙电熔炉维修工程顺利完工
+
  • 中山8吨钠钙电熔炉维修工程顺利完工

中山8吨钠钙电熔炉维修工程顺利完工

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


   此次工程与以往的大修工程有所区别由于市场订单需求量不大以及车间租期即将到期等多方面原因田总与晓阳蓝总沟通后给出解决方案将主熔化方式由原来的平插电极改为顶插电极池壁全部贴砖

   本次工程7.3日到达广东7.6日正式开工7.25日晚班出料现场施工人员共7人历经20完成施工

   为了保证施工完成后厂家能在最短的时间内恢复生产本次施工窑炉全程处于保温状态施工时停电当日施工完成后送电保温在一定程度上无法保证施工的连续性施工期间正值中山最炎热的月份外面太阳酷热车间内部平均温度均在40-50˚C炉子周围温度更高每日平均消耗1盒藿香正气水

   施工前提前与厂家沟通本次施工方案与所需材料由于改顶插电极需要将胸墙拆除一部分为了防止胸墙与碹顶塌陷利用3天左右的时间将碹顶与胸墙进行加固并拆除顶插电极所需的空间

   施工过程中在拆除池壁外部粘土砖过程中发现部分池壁砖已经侵蚀严重为了防止玻璃液流出在拆除外部粘土砖时一边拆砖一边浇水冷却由于池壁处温度过高现场人员轮换工作防止中暑这台电炉是我公司2023年度顺利投产的第30台电炉。

现场拆除池壁粘土砖

 

查看池壁侵蚀情况

 

施工完成后的现场照片