A company in Nantong successfully put into operation 3 ㎡ electric melting furnace overhaul
+
  • A company in Nantong successfully put into operation 3 ㎡ electric melting furnace overhaul

A company in Nantong successfully put into operation 3 ㎡ electric melting furnace overhaul

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


Our company reformed and restarted a 9.5 ㎡ electric furnace for a company in Nantong. It was successfully ignited and heated on April 1, 2023, and was successfully discharging on April 14. This is the 21st electric furnace overhauled and put into production by our company in 2023. The material quality reached the normal production standard 5 days after discharging.

 

This project is a renovation and restart project. The customer's original electric furnace produced high boron material products, which have been suspended for four and a half years. The external steel structure of the kiln, automatic feeding machine, electrical control system, etc. are seriously eroded and aged. According to the customer's request, our company reformed and restarted all equipment structures of its kiln to produce sodium calcium high white material products.

 

During the construction and installation process, the customer's order was relatively urgent and the construction time was limited. The on-site personnel reasonably arranged the construction schedule, adjusted the construction time, and ensured the construction quality and efficiency. At the same time, they also received the active cooperation and strong support of the customers. The smooth commissioning of the project has been recognized by the customers and further promoted the close cooperation between the two parties, at the same time, it promoted the signing intention of the customer's discontinued pool furnace to electric furnace project.

南通某公司3㎡电熔炉大修 顺利投产
+
  • 南通某公司3㎡电熔炉大修 顺利投产

南通某公司3㎡电熔炉大修 顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


  我公司为南通某公司改造重启的9.5㎡电熔炉,于2023年4月1日顺利点火升温,4月14日顺利出料,这是我公司2023年度大修投产的第21台电熔炉,出料5天后料质达到了正常生产标准。

 

  此项目为改造重启工程,客户原有电炉生产高硼料产品,已停产停放四年半之久,窑炉外部钢结构、自动加料机、电气控制系统等侵蚀老化严重,根据客户的诉求,我司对其窑炉所有设备结构进行改造重启,生产钠钙高白料产品。

 

  在此次施工安装过程中,客户订单比较急,施工时间有限,现场人员合理安排施工进度,调整施工时间,保证施工质量及效率的同时,也得到了客户的积极配合及大力支持,此次工程的顺利投产,得到了客户的认可,进一步促进了双方紧密合作的关系,同时推动了客户停产的池炉改电炉工程的签订意向。