A 35-ton soda-lime glass electric melting furnace from a customer in Xinjiang was successfully put into operation.
+
  • A 35-ton soda-lime glass electric melting furnace from a customer in Xinjiang was successfully put into operation.

A 35-ton soda-lime glass electric melting furnace from a customer in Xinjiang was successfully put into operation.

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


My company isOverhaul by a customer in XinjiangA Nissan35tonsSODIUM CALCIUMGlass electric melting furnace, in2023Year3Month12This is my company.2023The 15th electric furnace, which was successfully put into operation in the year, was only used after discharge.3The material quality reached the normal production standard in days.

This project is earlier2019The contract was signed in,2020The building was completed in, and the customer has not started the fire due to market reasons.2022Year10In January, the customer began to prepare for the ignition, which was repeatedly delayed due to the outbreak.2023At the beginning of the year, after the customer's full and careful preparation, the preparatory work was finally put into production.

As the masonry of the project was completed early, some electrodes and water jackets were moved to another electric furnace for use during this period. In order to ensure that the materials are fully prepared, our company specially sent people to the site to check the materials to be installed one by one and communicate with customers to make up the materials item by item.

ThisElectricityFurnaceThe smooth investment profit has been highly recognized and trusted by the manufacturer. Since then, the customer has two electric furnaces running at the same time, which has laid a solid foundation for the customer to further ensure the self-sufficiency of wine bottles and fully develop the market.

新疆某客户35吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利投产
+
  • 新疆某客户35吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

新疆某客户35吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


  我公司为新疆某客户大修的一座日产35钠钙玻璃电熔炉,于2023312日顺利出料,这是我公司2023年度顺利投产的第15台电熔炉,出料后仅用了3天时间料质就达到了正常生产标准。

  这个项目早于2019年就签订了合同,2020年就砌筑完毕,客户由于市场的原因一直没有点火开工。202210月份客户开始筹备点火事宜,由于疫情原因一再推迟。2023年开年,经过客户的全力、周密准备,完成各项准备工作终于投产。

  由于该项目早早地就砌筑完成,在此期间部分电极、水套挪到另外一台电炉使用,为了确保材料准备齐全,我司专程派人到现场一一清点待安装材料,并和客户沟通逐项补齐。

  此的顺利投利得到了厂家的高度认可和信任,自此该客户就有两台电炉同时运行,为客户进一步保证酒瓶自给,全力开拓市场奠定了坚实的基础