A 12-ton soda-lime glass electric melting furnace from a customer in Anhui was successfully put into operation.
+
  • A 12-ton soda-lime glass electric melting furnace from a customer in Anhui was successfully put into operation.

A 12-ton soda-lime glass electric melting furnace from a customer in Anhui was successfully put into operation.

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


        3Month10On the day, a customer located somewhere in Anhui.12Tons of soda-lime glass electric melting furnace was successfully put into operation. This is my company2023The 13th electric furnace that was successfully put into operation in. After discharge3Days up to rated production capacity100%, the qualified rate reached95%Above, the material meets the agreed standards of both parties, melting unit consumption0.95-1.05KWHThe customer is very satisfied.

This electric furnace was successfully used by the customer in the original8tons and5Tons of electric furnace on the basis of the expansion of new. After the successful practice in the past few years, the customer's market has been further expanded, and the use of electric furnaces has also had a new experience. The customer is very satisfied with the operation effect of the electric furnace. This electric furnace customer built a brand-new plant, the overall image of a new look.

The customer's production and market situation has been very good. Under this background, our technicians worked overtime during the construction process to catch up with the progress and completed the project construction in the shortest time, so as to put the customer into production as soon as possible.

The smooth commissioning of this electric furnace has made customers more confident in better cooperation with Huafu, and they appreciate Huafu's construction quality and efficiency.

安徽某客户12吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利投产
+
  • 安徽某客户12吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

安徽某客户12吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


        310日,位于安徽某地的某客户12吨钠钙玻璃电熔炉顺利出料投产。这是我公司2023年顺利投产的第13台电炉。出料后3天达到了额定生产能力的100%,合格率达到了95%以上,质料达到了双方的约定标准,熔化单耗0.95-1.05KWH,客户非常满意。

  这台电炉是该客户在原来成功使用8吨和5吨电炉的基础上扩能新建。经过过去几年的成功实践,客户的市场进一步拓展,对电炉的使用也有了新的体会,客户对电炉的运行效果客户非常满意。这个电炉客户建到了全新的厂房,整体形象焕然一新。

  该客户生产和市场形势一直很好,在这样的背景下,我方技术人员在施工过程中加班加点赶进度,以最短时间完成了项目施工,以期尽快让客户投产。

  这台电熔炉的顺利投产,让客户对与华富更好地合作更加充满了信心,对华富的施工质量和效率倍加赞赏。