Strong combination, will produce high-quality goods
+
  • Strong combination, will produce high-quality goods

Strong combination, will produce high-quality goods

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


With the completion of Shandong Linuo22tons50All procedures for the acceptance of the hot state of the electric furnace of the borosilicate pharmaceutical molding bottle,2022The two electric melting furnaces built by Chengde Huafu Glass Technology Engineering Co., Ltd. for Shandong Linuo Special Glass Co., Ltd. were successfully delivered.50The melting technology of borosilicate medicinal molded bottle glass is a new technology developed by Chengde Huafu in recent years, which was previously limited to two domestic companies. The successful commissioning of the project in Shandong Linuo marks that Shandong Linuo Special Glass Co., Ltd. has become the third domestic company50The enterprise with the production capacity of borosilicate medicinal molded bottles also marks a new stage in the cooperation between Shandong Linuo and Chengde Huafu.

As we all know, Shandong Linuo has been at the forefront of the industry in the field of construction and use of all-electric glass melting furnaces. It has accumulated a lot of experience in the design, construction, commissioning and use of all-electric glass melting furnaces, and has trained many talents. It has made outstanding contributions to the introduction of all-electric glass melting furnace technology and its comprehensive application in China's glass industry.

50Medium borosilicate medicinal molding bottle electric furnace in operation)

 

It is reported that with the business development and successful listing of Shandong Linuo, the introduction of updated electric melting furnace technology has become increasingly urgent to speed up the construction of electric melting furnaces.2021Year10In January, Shandong Linuo Yang Zong led a team to Chengde Huafu for inspection and exchange. After this exchange, the two teams realized that there was a wide range of cooperation space between them. The Linuo team also highly recognized and praised Chengde Huafu's exploration and achievements in the field of electric melting furnaces in recent years, and immediately decided that Chengde Huafu would build two electric melting furnaces and one production.70Low borosilicate drug glass tube, one production50Medium borosilicate molded medicine bottle. In order to fully highlight the complete technology introduction, both projects are turnkey large package projects. The material range not only includes all the materials required by the electric melting furnace, but also extends to the power distribution cabinet such as low-voltage compensation and harmonic control.

(Shandong Linuo team and Chengde Huafu team are communicating)

 

Although Chengde Huafu has close30Years of experience in building electric furnaces, but how to satisfy professional customers like Shandong Linuo and how to make truly reliable high-quality projects is a must-answer question in front of Huafu team. The Huafu team knows that this is not only a simple technical output, but also a good opportunity to enhance technical exchanges and self-improvement.

In order to better promote the construction of the project, the two teams set up a project working group. From technical design to material preparation, from engineering construction to commissioning, every link is fully communicated and sincere cooperation. Chengde Huafu spared no effort to integrate new technology into every link of project construction, and Shandong Linuo also constantly put forward valuable opinions based on years of experience. In the whole process of cooperation, Shandong Linuo team showed valuable professionalism and tolerant attitude, giving more advice without picking faults and giving more methods without solving problems. In this atmosphere, the construction personnel of Huafu in Chengde overcame many difficulties such as epidemic situation, intense heat and tight construction period, and completed the project construction as scheduled.

      50Boron silicon molded bottle project is Shandong Linuo focus on the introduction of technology. In order to ensure the smooth production of the project, Chengde Huafu sent senior technicians to connect with Shandong Linuo, from raw material standard to material side, from melting to debugging, refinement to every link and management to every element.

50Medium borosilicate medicinal molding bottle electric furnace for smooth ignition)

 

every effort pays off,2022Year7Month29day,70The low borosilicate drug glass tube electric furnace was successfully put into operation,2022Year9Month16day,50The medium borosilicate molded pharmaceutical bottle electric furnace was successfully put into operation, and both electric furnaces reached and exceeded the pass rate agreed upon by both parties within the time agreed upon by both parties.

It is said that the strong are always strong. In fact, this is only the consistent feeling shown in front of us. However, after this, there are countless days and nights of hard work by the strong. There is reason to believe that with the smooth commissioning of the two electric melting furnaces, the two companies will have further in-depth cooperation. With the deepening of the cooperation between the two companies, the application of electric melting furnaces in the glass industry will be promoted to a new height.

强强联合,必出精品
+
  • 强强联合,必出精品

强强联合,必出精品

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


   随着山东力诺履行完2250中硼硅药用模制瓶电熔炉热态验收的全部手续,2022年度承德华富玻璃技术工程有限公司为山东力诺特种玻璃有限公司承建的两台电熔炉顺利交付使用。50中硼硅药用模制瓶玻璃熔化技术是承德华富近年开发的新技术,此前仅给国内两家公司有限输出。该项目在山东力诺的顺利投产,标志着山东力诺特种玻璃有限公司成为国内第三家拥有50中硼硅药用模制瓶生产能力的企业,也标志着山东力诺和承德华富两家公司的合作迈入了新的阶段。

   众所周知,山东力诺在全电玻璃熔炉建设、使用领域一直走在行业的前列,在全电熔炉设计、建造、调试和使用方面积累了大量的经验,培养了众多人才,为全电玻璃熔炉技术引进以及在中国玻璃行业的全面应用做出了突出的贡献。

50中硼硅药用模制瓶电熔炉在运行)

 

   据悉,随着山东力诺的业务发展和成功上市,引进更新的电熔炉技术,加快电熔炉建设的需求日益迫切。202110月份,山东力诺杨总带队到承德华富进行考察交流。经过此次交流,双方团队认识到彼此间存在着广泛的合作空间,力诺团队也对承德华富近些年在电熔炉领域做的探索和取得的成就表示高度认可和赞许,当即决定由承德华富承建两台电熔炉,一台生产70低硼硅药玻管,一台生产50中硼硅模制药用瓶。为了充分凸显完整的技术引进,两个项目均是交钥匙大包工程,材料范围不但包括电熔炉所需的全部材料,还延伸到了低压补偿、谐波治理等配电柜部分。

(山东力诺团队和承德华富团队在交流)

 

   尽管承德华富有近30年的电熔炉承建经验,但是如何让像山东力诺这样的专业客户满意,如何做出真正可靠的精品工程这是摆在华富团队面前的必答题。华富团队深知这不单单是一次简单的技术输出,这更是一次增进技术交流、提升自我的好机会。

   为了更好地推进项目建设,双方团队成立了项目工作小组。从技术设计到材料准备,从工程施工到使用调试,每一个环节都充分沟通、精诚合作。承德华富不遗余力地将新技术融入到项目建设的每一个环节,山东力诺也结合多年来的经验不断提出宝贵意见。在整个合作过程中,山东力诺团队表现了可贵的专业精神和包容态度,不挑毛病多给建议,不出难题多给方法。在这种氛围下,承德华富的施工人员克服了疫情、酷暑、工期紧张等诸多困难,如期按约定完成工程建设。

      50中硼硅模制瓶项目是山东力诺重点引进的技术。为了保证项目的顺利投产,承德华富派高级技术人员与山东力诺对接,从原材料标准到料方,从熔化到调试,细化到每一个环节,管理到每一个要素。

50中硼硅药用模制瓶电熔炉顺利点火)

 

   功夫不负有心人,2022729日,70低硼硅药玻管电熔炉顺利投产,2022916日,50中硼硅模制药用瓶电熔炉顺利投产,两台电熔炉都在双方约定的时间内达到并超出了双方约定的合格率。

   都说强者恒强,其实这只是展现在我们面前的一贯感觉,殊不知在这之后有强者们无数日夜砥砺奋进的负重前行。有理由相信,随着两台电熔炉的顺利投产,两家公司必将会有进一步深入的合作,随着两家公司合作的深入,必将把电熔炉在玻璃行业的应用推进到新的高度。