Shandong a customer 25 tons of low borosilicate glass electric melting furnace successfully put into operation
+
  • Shandong a customer 25 tons of low borosilicate glass electric melting furnace successfully put into operation

Shandong a customer 25 tons of low borosilicate glass electric melting furnace successfully put into operation

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


       7Month29A customer located in Jinan, Shandong25Tons of low borosilicate glass electric melting furnace was successfully put into operation. This is my company2022The 24th electric furnace that was successfully put into operation in. After discharge7Days up to rated production capacity100%, the qualified rate reached95%Above, the material meets the agreed standards of both parties, melting unit consumption1.0-1.02KWHThe customer is very satisfied.

This electric stove is a big package project. We are not only responsible for the design, material preparation, construction and commissioning of the main body of the electric furnace, but also for the design, procurement and commissioning of high and low voltage distribution cabinets. In the face of the full trust of customers, I dare not have the slightest slack. The construction period of nearly three months has overcome many difficulties and finally ensured the construction period perfectly.

The customer has a very professional electric furnace use, management experience. Facing the professional and critical requirements of customers, our project management team has won the high approval and recognition of customers with unparalleled professionalism, superb professional technology and gratifying results of timely production.

The smooth commissioning of this electric furnace has made customers more confident in their deeper cooperation with Huafu. The two parties are fully committed to the construction of the second project in order to achieve better results.

山东某客户25吨低硼硅玻璃电熔炉 顺利投产
+
  • 山东某客户25吨低硼硅玻璃电熔炉 顺利投产

山东某客户25吨低硼硅玻璃电熔炉 顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


       729日,位于山东济南的某客户25吨低硼硅玻璃电熔炉顺利出料投产。这是我公司2022年顺利投产的第24台电炉。出料后第7天达到了额定生产能力的100%,合格率达到了95%以上,质料达到了双方的约定标准,熔化单耗1.0-1.02KWH,客户非常满意。

  这台电炉是一个大包项目。我方不但负责电炉主体的设计、材料准备、施工和调试,同时还负责高低压配电柜的设计、采购和调试。面对客户的充分信任,我司不敢有丝毫懈怠。近三个月的施工周期,克服了重重困难,最终完美地保证了工期。

  该客户有着非常专业的电炉使用、管理经验。面对客户专业又挑剔的要求,我方项目管理团队以无可比拟的敬业精神,精湛无比的专业技术,准时达产的可喜结果,赢得了客户的高度赞同和认可。

  这台电熔炉的顺利投产,让客户对与华富更深入地合作更加充满了信心,双方正全力投入到第二个项目的建设中去,以期实现更好的效果。