Guanyu Group's Gas-to-Electricity Project-The First 60-Ton High-White Electric Furnace Wits First Battle
+
  • Guanyu Group's Gas-to-Electricity Project-The First 60-Ton High-White Electric Furnace Wits First Battle

Guanyu Group's Gas-to-Electricity Project-The First 60-Ton High-White Electric Furnace Wits First Battle

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


Luzhou Guanyu Group Headquarters Workshop 2 Advanced Environmental Protection High White Glass60 tonselectric melting furnaceInSuccessfully put into operation on June 14, 2022. With the close cooperation and joint efforts of Guanyu Group and Chengde Huafu, this kilnPut into production on the day of discharge, created48HoursInsideMaterial quality up to standardelectric melting furnaceFastest discharge record.

Chief engineer Luo bing of Guanyu group inspects material quality

 

   

TheHigh white glass electric melting furnaceIt was built by Chengde Huafu Glass Technology Engineering Co., Ltd.

---March 17 on site.,May 30 with ignition conditions,Construction time duration45 days.

--- The electric furnace is in30 May at 12on timeIgnition,June 14th 8:08discharge, kiln duration15 days.

--- on the day of dischargeSome products meet the inspection requirements,48HoursInternal material qualityFully up to standardCommissioning took two days.

Kuan Yu Group actively responded to the call for green and low-carbon development,January 2022Signed with Chengde Huafu Glass Technology Engineering Co., Ltd.3 sets of 60 tons all-electric glass electric melting furnace. All-electric glass melting furnace is a new type of furnace with electric energy. No waste gas is generated during the melting process, and it is truly green, environmentally friendly and zero-emission. Glass electric furnaces not only save investment and operating costs, but also to a large extent.Improve product quality.

 

Leaders of both partiesCommunicationElectric furnace start-up, material quality fast up to standardProgramme

 

On May 27, the electric melting furnace project was completed and had ignition conditions.

 

 

 

The Group attaches great importance to the construction of this all-electric melting furnace.JustTechnical scheme,Construction quality, kiln process, operating conditions of electric melting furnace, glass raw materials and formulations required for electric melting furnace operationDeep communication. Put every technical detail into practice; put every process requirement into the operation of the staff; and after many drills, become the inherent mode of operation.

The construction unit shall inspect the operation of the kiln.

 

24-hour discharge of the product out of the annealing furnace

 

60 tons of high white glass electric melting furnace electrical industrial control system

 

    In the context of national environmental protection requirements and energy strategy,The first station of Guanyu Group60 tonsKilnThe smooth production.Jean Guanyu GroupBecome Luzhou,and even the Yunnan-Guizhou-Sichuan regionThe first large-scale high-white glass electric melting furnace glass manufacturing enterprises.It has opened a new chapter in energy substitution and environmental protection projects, and laid a solid foundation for the smooth commissioning of the following two electric furnaces.

观宇集团气改电项目—首台60吨高白电熔炉首战告捷
+
  •   观宇集团气改电项目—首台60吨高白电熔炉首战告捷

观宇集团气改电项目—首台60吨高白电熔炉首战告捷

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


  泸州观宇集团总部二车间先进环保高白玻璃60吨电熔炉2022年6月14日顺利投产。在观宇集团与承德华富双方紧密配合、共同努力下,本台窑炉出料当天即投产,创造了48小时料质达标的电熔炉最快出料记录。

观宇集团罗兵总工检查料质情况

 

   

  该高白玻璃电熔炉由承德华富玻璃技术工程有限公司承建。

———4月17日进驻现场5月30日具备点火条件建造时间历时45天

———该电熔炉于5月30日12点准时点火6月14日8点08分出料,烤窑历时15天。

———出料当天部分产品符合检验要求,48小时内料质完全达标,调试历时两天。

  观宇集团积极相应绿色低碳发展号召,2022年1月与承德华富玻璃技术工程有限公司签订3台60吨全电玻璃电熔炉。全电玻璃熔炉是以电能为能源的新型窑炉,在熔化过程中无废气产生,真正做到绿色、环保、零排放。玻璃电熔炉不但节约投资和运行成本,又能够在很大程度提高产品质量。

 

双方领导沟通电熔炉启动、料质快速达标方案

 

5月27日,电熔炉项目施工完毕具备点火条件

 

 

 

  观宇集团对本次全电熔炉建设高度重视,双方技术方案、施工质量、烤窑工艺流程、电熔炉运行条件、电熔炉运行所需玻璃原材料及配方深度沟通。把每个技术细节落到实处;把每一个工艺要求落实到员工的操作行动;并且经过多次演练,成为固有的操作模式。

承建单位检查窑炉运行情况

 

出料24小时产品出退火炉情况

 

60吨高白玻璃电熔炉电气工控系统

 

    在国家环保要求和能源战略的大背景下,观宇集团第一台60吨窑炉的顺利投产让观宇集团成为泸州乃至云贵川地区首座大型高白料玻璃电熔炉的玻璃制造企业开创了能源替代、环保项目的新篇章,也为后续两台电熔炉顺利投产奠定了坚实基础。