A customer in Chaozhou successfully put into operation 0.5 tons of potassium barium glass electric melting furnace
+
  • A customer in Chaozhou successfully put into operation 0.5 tons of potassium barium glass electric melting furnace

A customer in Chaozhou successfully put into operation 0.5 tons of potassium barium glass electric melting furnace

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


 5Month26A customer located in Chaozhou, Guangdong0.5tons of potassium barium glass electric melting furnace ignited smoothly,6Month11Daily on-time discharge and production. After discharge3Days up to rated production capacity95%The material has reached the agreed standards of both parties and the customer is very satisfied. This electric stove is my company2022The smooth commissioning of the year No.18Taichung furnace.

Although the melting capacity of the electric furnace is small, due to its special formula, the erosion of refractory bricks is much faster than that of ordinary glass. In the design, high zirconium bricks are used in the key parts of the electric furnace.

Electric furnace occupies an important link in the whole industrial chain of the customer side, and attaches great importance to this project. At the kiln stage, the client put forward a conservative opinion and asked for an extension of the kiln time to ensure foolproof. In the case of abnormal tension of construction personnel, we overcome the difficulties of dispatching personnel and meet the requirements of customers to the greatest extent.

This electric furnace is a major overhaul project for our customer and has been successfully used by our customer in the previous period.3Year, very satisfied with the overall function of the electric furnace. The smooth commissioning of this electric furnace has given customers great confidence. It is reported that customers are already planning the commissioning of the second electric furnace.

潮州某客户0.5吨钾钡玻璃电熔炉顺利投产
+
  • 潮州某客户0.5吨钾钡玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

潮州某客户0.5吨钾钡玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


  526日,位于广东潮州的某客户0.5吨钾钡玻璃电熔炉顺利点火,611日准时出料投产。出料后3天达到了额定生产能力的95%,质料达到了双方的约定标准,客户非常满意。这台电炉是我我公司2022年度顺利投产的第18台电熔炉。

  该电炉熔化能力虽小,但由于其特殊的配方,对耐火砖的侵蚀较普通玻璃要快得多,在设计时,电炉的关键部位采用了高锆砖。

电炉在客户方整个产业链条中占据重要的一环,对这个项目非常重视。在烤窑阶段,客户方提出了保守意见,要求延长烤窑时间,以确保万无一失。我方在施工人员异常紧张的情况下,克服困难调度人员,最大限度满足了客户的要求。

  该电炉是本客户的大修项目,在上期客户已经成功使用了3年,对电炉整体功能非常满意。这台电炉的顺利投产给客户很大信心,据悉,客户已经在着手谋划第二台电炉投产事宜了。