Jiangsu Jindian 46 Tons Fine White to Blue Wine Bottle Glass Electric Melting Furnace Successfully Put Into Operation
+
  • Jiangsu Jindian 46 Tons Fine White to Blue Wine Bottle Glass Electric Melting Furnace Successfully Put Into Operation

Jiangsu Jindian 46 Tons Fine White to Blue Wine Bottle Glass Electric Melting Furnace Successfully Put Into Operation

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


 6Month21Japan, Jiangsu Jindian46The blue wine bottle glass electric melting furnace was successfully discharging and put into operation.Material No.3Days to achieve the design discharge capacity, the pass rate reached.80%Above, melting unit consumption1.0KWH, successfully passed the customer acceptance.

Jiangsu Jindian Glass Co., Ltd. is an important supplier of Yanghe Blue Classic Series liquor packaging bottles. This electric furnace has been producing refined Baiyanghe wine bottles for the last furnace age. During the overhaul of the kiln, it was also implemented according to the plan for producing refined liquor bottles. After the completion of the overhaul construction, the customer keenly captured the changes in market demand and proposed to Huafu to produce blue wine bottles in the electric furnace that has been overhauled.

 

Figure1: after the transformation of a new look after the electric furnace

 

In the face of the challenges posed by the market, the two sides attach great importance to not only to ensure the production requirements of blue glass, but also to minimize changes and investment. In particular, due to the epidemic, the original plan to face-to-face technical program exchange to remote communication, more difficult to the project. Here, I would like to thank Mr. Qian and the team led by Jindian Company for their strong support to this project, especially the rigorous grasp of technical details and the implementation of fine management of glass electric melting furnaces, which are examples for Huafu engineers to learn from and play a decisive and important role in the smooth progress of the project.

 

Figure2: Jiangsu Jindian for the project configuration of the new production equipment

 

In order to meet the requirements of customers to put into production as soon as possible, Chengde Huafu decided to conduct a two-line operation after close planning. While designing the formula and formulating the standard of glass raw materials, Chengde Huafu implemented a series of renovations such as furnace body and electricity. Through the close cooperation between the two sides, work together16It was a good day to light the fire.

 

Figure3: products that go off the production line

 

Although the company has a successful case of blue wine bottles, but by the high white material electric furnace furnace body to produce blue glass is the first time. Electric melting furnace is the core equipment of an enterprise. It is not allowed to have any mistakes. We can see the customers' worries. The best way to reassure customers is to speak with results. When rows of blue glass bottles walked out of the annealing kiln, everyone involved was relieved.

 

Figure4: a row of products out of the annealing kiln

 

This project fully demonstrates the magic of the electric melting furnace. How to transform many uncertain factors into definite results and better serve and help colleagues in the glass industry is the mission of Huafu and the value of Huafu.

The smooth commissioning of this project has greatly enhanced Jiangsu Jindian's confidence in further occupying the market share, and has also allowed Chengde Huafu to accumulate more valuable experience in the construction of electric melting furnaces for melting color glass.

江苏金典46吨精白改蓝色酒瓶玻璃电熔炉顺利投产
+
  • 江苏金典46吨精白改蓝色酒瓶玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

江苏金典46吨精白改蓝色酒瓶玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


  621日,江苏金典46蓝色酒瓶玻璃电熔炉顺利出料投产。出料第3天达到设计出料能力,合格率达到了80%以上,熔化单耗1.0KWH,顺利通过客户验收。

  江苏金典玻璃有限公司是洋河蓝色经典系列白酒包装瓶的重要供应商。此台电熔炉上个炉龄一直在生产精白洋河酒瓶,窑炉在大修时,也是按照生产精白酒瓶方案实施。大修施工完成后,客户敏锐地捕捉到市场需求的变化,对华富提出将在本台已经大修完成的电熔炉生产蓝色酒瓶。

 

1:经过改造后焕然一新的电炉

 

  面对市场提出的挑战,双方高度重视,既要保证蓝色玻璃的生产要求,又要最大限度地减少改动及投资。特别是因疫情原因,原计划当面技术方案交流改为远程沟通,更加大了项目的难度。在这里特别感谢金典公司钱总及带领的团队,给与本项目的大力支持,特别是对技术细节的严谨把握和玻璃电熔炉精细管理的落实,是华富工程人学习的榜样,也为项目顺利进行起到了决定性的重要作用。

 

2:江苏金典为该项目配置的全新生产设备

 

  为了满足客户尽快投产的要求,承德华富经过紧密的谋划,决定双线作战,一边做配方设计及制定玻璃原材料标准,一边实施炉体、电气等系列改造。经过双方的密切合作,合力奋战16天顺利点火。

 

3:走下生产线的产品

 

  尽管本公司已有成功的蓝色酒瓶案例,但是由高白料电炉炉体改为生产蓝色玻璃还是第一次。电熔炉是一个企业的核心设备,不允许有半点闪失差错,客户的担心我们看在眼里。打消客户疑虑的最好方式就是用结果说话。功夫不负有心人,当一排排蓝色玻璃瓶走出退火窑时,参与其中的每一个人都如释重负。

 

4:一排排产品走出退火窑

 

  这个项目充分彰显了电熔炉的魔力,如何把诸多的不确定因素转化为确定结果,更好地为玻璃行业同仁服务、助力,这就是华富人的使命,也是华富人存在的价值。

  这个项目的顺利投产,极大地增强了江苏金典进一步占领该市场份额的信心,也让承德华富在建造熔化颜色玻璃电熔炉上积累了更多的宝贵经验