A customer in Shandong put 16 tons of glass electric melting furnace into operation smoothly
+
  • A customer in Shandong put 16 tons of glass electric melting furnace into operation smoothly

A customer in Shandong put 16 tons of glass electric melting furnace into operation smoothly

Classification:

Engineering case

Keywords:


    12Month22On the 1st, a customer located in Liaocheng, Shandong Province16Ton pull plate glass electric melting furnace smooth discharge put into operation. This is my company2021The 101st electric furnace, which was successfully put into operation in. After discharge3Days up to rated production capacity100%, the qualified rate reached95%Above, the material meets the agreed standards of both parties, melting unit consumption1.0-1.05KWHThe customer is very satisfied.

The customer's production and market situation has been very good. Under this background, our technicians dare not slack off in the construction process. They always hold the mentality of walking on thin ice and facing the abyss to do every detail well, and consistently do every job well.

The smooth commissioning of this electric furnace has made them more confident in product upgrades, and at the same time more confident in better cooperation with Huafu.The electric furnace is2021Our company was built and put into production in98Taichung furnace.

山东某客户16吨拉板玻璃电熔炉顺利投产
+
  • 山东某客户16吨拉板玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

山东某客户16吨拉板玻璃电熔炉顺利投产

所属分类:

工程案例

关键词:


    1222日,位于山东聊城的某客户16吨拉板玻璃电熔炉顺利出料投产。这是我公司2021年顺利投产的第101台电炉。出料后3天达到了额定生产能力的100%,合格率达到了95%以上,质料达到了双方的约定标准,熔化单耗1.0-1.05KWH,客户非常满意。

该客户生产和市场形势一直很好,在这样的背景下,我方技术人员在施工过程中丝毫不敢懈怠,始终抱着如履薄冰、如临深渊的心态去做好每一处细节,一以贯之地做好每一处工作。

这台电熔炉的顺利投产,让他们对产品升级更有信心了,同时对与华富更好地合作更加充满了信心。该电熔炉是2021年我公司承建投产的第98台电熔炉。